Automotive, Food, Metals, Engineering, Printing and Kindred Industries Union known as the Australian Manufacturing Workers Union Western Australian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/42

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Western Australian Branch - State President

State President (1)

Candidates SEIVERS Christopher

Western Australian Branch - State Vice President

State Vice President (1)

Candidates CLARKE Charles

Western Australian Branch - Rank and File State Councillors

Councillors from Manufacturing Membership Area (8)

Candidates COOPER Cameron HORNE Andrew IRLAM Scott JONES Shane KIRKBY Christopher PAYNE Jason PROWES Kevin TONKS Lukas

Councillor from Food and Confectionery Membership Area (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Councillor from Printing Membership Area (1)

Candidates SMALL Gary

Rank and File Female State Councillor (1)

Candidates SMITH Maureen

Employed State Councillors (2)

Candidates COCHRANE Jade RUSHWORTH Simon

Western Australian Branch - Rank and file Delegates to State Administrative

Rank and File Delegates to State Administrative Committee (2)

<u>Candidates</u> JONES Shane TONKS Lukas

Western Australian Branch - Rank and File Delegates to National Council

Rank and File Delegates to National Council (3)

Candidates CLARKE Charles KIRKBY Christopher PRIMROSE Jon

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Margret Mitchell Returning Officer Telephone: 08 6363 8021 Email: waelections@aec.gov.au 17/07/2019

