

## 2022 VOTER GUIDE

## FEDERAL

U.S. Senate **Ted Budd**  U.S. House of Representatives District 12 **Tyler Lee**  U.S. House of Representatives District 14 **Pat Harrigan** 

### - JUDGES

N.C. Supreme Court Seat 03
Richard Dietz

N.C. Supreme Court Seat 05 Trey Allen

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 08

Julee Tate Flood

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 09

Donna Stroud

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 10 John M. Tyson

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 11 Michael J. Stading

Superior Court Judge Seat 26A
Paulina Havelka

Superior Court Judge Seat 26B Matt Osman

#### NC STATE SENATE

**District 37 District 41** Vickie Sawyer Bonni Leone

**District 39 District 42** Mark Robeson Cheryl Russo

**District 40**Bobbie Shields

Local Issues. Local Solutions.

## **NC STATE HOUSE**

**District 088 District 103**Anne Marie Peacock Bill Brawley

**District 092 District 104** Mario J. Robinson, Jr. Don Pomeroy

**District 098**John R. Bradford III

Joshua Niday

**District 099 District 106** Michael Anderson Karen Henning

District 101 District 107
Steve Mauney Mark Alan Cook

**District 102**Cynthia Eleanor
Clementi

District 112
Tony Long

# MECKLENBURG COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

At-Large (Vote for only 1) District 04
Tatyana Thulien Ray Fuentes

**District 03 District 06** Dianna Benson Jeremy Brasch

## CHARLOTTE MECKLENBURG SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

District 01District 05District 06Ro LawsinLisa ClineSean Strain