SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT			
BALLO	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prir Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	nary	R0054
ц	PCT: ASCI_ATLANTIC-SEA-CEDAR		
SAMPLI	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.		
LUI.	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
BALI	(You may vote for ONE)	 Charles Dingee 	 Michele Morrow
ц	 Ron DeSantis 	⊖ Jim Kee	 ○ Catherine Truitt
SAMPL	 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	
SAI	 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	
	 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 A. J. Daoud
	 Ryan Binkley 		 Rachel Johnson
BALLO	○ Chris Christie	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	○ Brad Briner
ц	 No Preference 	You may vote for ONE	
		 Colby (Bear) Hammonds 	NC Court of Appeals Judge
SA	NC Governor	○ Steve Troxler	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)
	(You may vote for ONE)		○ Chris Freeman
	○ Dale R. Folwell	NC Commissioner of Insurance	○ Hunter Murphy
BALLO	○ Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)	
BA	 Mark Robinson 	○ Andrew Marcus	End of Ballot
LE		○ C. Robert Brawley	
SAMPLE	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 Mike Causey 	
	 Rivera Douthit 	NC Commissioner of Labor	
	 ○ Jeffrey Elmore 	(You may vote for ONE)	
BALLU	\bigcirc Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	○ Luke Farley	
BA	 Allen Mashburn 	 ○ Jon Hardister 	
LE	○ Jim O'Neill	○ Chuck Stanley	
SAMPLE	○ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 	
S	○ Ernest T. Reeves		-
	Hal Weatherman	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
0	 Seth Woodall Deceme Bollard 		
BALLOI	 Deanna Ballard Deter Boykin 	 Jesse Thomas Christine E. Villaverde 	
n B	 Peter Boykin 		
		○ Chad Brown	

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT