SAMPLE BALLOT SAM	IPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO	<u> </u>
Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pr Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	- 	R0056	
 A. With the marking device provided of left of each candidate or selection B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	PC BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	T: BFT2_BEAUFORT 2 e oval to the nt.	
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
(You may vote for ONE)	○ Charles Dingee	 Michele Morrow]{
 Ron DeSantis 	○ Jim Kee	 Catherine Truitt 	
 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 		
 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer	
 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	(You may vote for ONE)	
 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 A. J. Daoud 	1
 Ryan Binkley 		 Rachel Johnson 	
 Chris Christie 	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	○ Brad Briner	
 No Preference 	You may vote for ONE		
	 Colby (Bear) Hammonds Steve Troxler 	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Chris Freeman	-
 Dale R. Folwell 		 Chris Freeman Hunter Murphy 	
 Bill Graham 	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		
 Mark Robinson 	 Andrew Marcus 	Carteret County	
	○ C. Robert Brawley	Board of Commissioners District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	
NC Lieutenant Governor	\bigcirc Mike Causey	 ○ Keith Moore 	
(You may vote for ONE)		 Eddie Bo Wheatly 	
 Rivera Douthit 	NC Commissioner of Labor		
 Jeffrey Elmore 	(You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
 Marlenis Hernandez Novoa 	 Luke Farley 		
 Allen Mashburn 	○ Jon Hardister		
○ Jim O'Neill	 Chuck Stanley 		
○ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 		
 Ernest T. Reeves 			
 Hal Weatherman 	NC Secretary of State	1	
 Seth Woodall 	(You may vote for ONE)		
 Deanna Ballard 	 Jesse Thomas 	-	
 Peter Boykin 	 Christine E. Villaverde 		
	 Chad Brown 		

SAMPLE BALLOT