Andrew Marcus

Mike Causey

Luke Farley

C. Robert Brawley

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

End of Ballot

Mark Robinson

Rivera Douthit

Jeffrey Elmore

NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)

Marlenis Hernandez Novoa

0	Allen Mashburn	 Jon Hardister
0	Jim O'Neill	○ Chuck Stanley
0	Sam Page	○ Travis J. Wilson
0	Ernest T. Reeves	
0	Hal Weatherman	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
0	Seth Woodall	
0	Deanna Ballard	○ Jesse Thomas
0	Peter Boykin	○ Christine E. Villaverde
		○ Chad Brown

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT