NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)

Andrew Marcus

Mike Causey

C. Robert Brawley

- Luke Farley
- Jon Hardister
- **Chuck Stanley**
- Travis J. Wilson

Ernest T. Reeves Hal Weatherman

Seth Woodall

Bill Graham

Mark Robinson

Rivera Douthit

Jeffrey Elmore

Allen Mashburn

Jim O'Neill

Sam Page

NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)

Marlenis Hernandez Novoa

- **Deanna Ballard**
- Peter Boykin

NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)

Jesse Thomas

Christine E. Villaverde

Chad Brown

End of Ballot