Bill Graham

End of Ballot Mark Robinson Andrew Marcus C. Robert Brawley Mike Causey **NC Lieutenant Governor** (You may vote for ONE) **Rivera Douthit** NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) **Jeffrey Elmore Marlenis Hernandez Novoa** Luke Farley Allen Mashburn Jon Hardister Jim O'Neill **Chuck Stanley** Sam Page Travis J. Wilson **Ernest T. Reeves** Hal Weatherman **NC Secretary of State** (You may vote for ONE) Seth Woodall

NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)

Deanna Ballard

Peter Boykin

Jesse Thomas

Chad Brown

Christine E. Villaverde