SAMPLE BALLOT SAME	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO
Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pri Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	mary	R0067
	PC	T: MERR_MERRIMON
<ul> <li>A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection o</li> <li>B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t</li> </ul>	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in th f your choice as shown. his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	e oval to the nt.
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Charles Dingee</li> </ul>	(You may vote for ONE)
<ul> <li>Ron DeSantis</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Catherine Truitt</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Nikki Haley</li> <li>Asset Hutshinson</li> </ul>	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	
<ul> <li>Asa Hutchinson</li> <li>Mind Barrana</li> </ul>	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
Vivek Ramaswamy	<ul> <li>Dave Boliek</li> </ul>	
Donald J. Trump	○ Jack Clark	<ul> <li>○ A. J. Daoud</li> <li>■</li> </ul>
Ryan Binkley		<ul> <li>○ Rachel Johnson</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Chris Christie</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Agriculture You may vote for ONE	○ Brad Briner
No Preference		
	○ Colby (Bear) Hammonds	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15
NC Governor	○ Steve Troxler	(You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE)		○ Chris Freeman
<ul> <li>Dale R. Folwell</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Insurance	○ Hunter Murphy
Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)	
<ul> <li>Mark Robinson</li> </ul>	○ Andrew Marcus	End of Ballot
	○ C. Robert Brawley	
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Mike Causey</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Rivera Douthit</li> <li>Jeffrey Elmore</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	
$\bigcirc$ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	$\circ$ Luke Farley	
<ul> <li>Allen Mashburn</li> </ul>	○ Jon Hardister	
⊃ Jim O'Neill	<ul> <li>Chuck Stanley</li> </ul>	
⊃ Sam Page	$\circ$ Travis J. Wilson	
○ Ernest T. Reeves		
<ul> <li>Hal Weatherman</li> </ul>	NC Secretary of State	1
<ul> <li>Seth Woodall</li> </ul>	(You may vote for ONE)	
<ul> <li>Deanna Ballard</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jesse Thomas</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Peter Boykin</li> </ul>	○ Christine E. Villaverde	
-	<ul> <li>Chad Brown</li> </ul>	