SAMPLE BALLOT SAM	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO
Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pr Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	imary	R0070
 A. With the marking device provided o left of each candidate or selection of B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	PCT BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in th of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	r: MHD1_MOREHEAD 1 e oval to the nt.
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE)	 Charles Dingee 	 Michele Morrow
 Ron DeSantis 	○ Jim Kee	 Catherine Truitt
 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	
 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer
 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	(You may vote for ONE)
 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 A. J. Daoud
 Ryan Binkley 		 Rachel Johnson
 Chris Christie 	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	○ Brad Briner
No Preference	You may vote for ONE	
	○ Colby (Bear) Hammonds	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	○ Steve Troxler	(You may vote for ONE)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		 ○ Chris Freeman
Dale R. FolwellBill Graham	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Hunter Murphy
 Mark Robinson 	○ Andrew Marcus	End of Ballot
	○ C. Robert Brawley	
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 Mike Causey 	
Rivera DouthitJeffrey Elmore	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	
 Marlenis Hernandez Novoa 	 Luke Farley 	
 Allen Mashburn 	 Jon Hardister 	
⊃ Jim O'Neill	 Chuck Stanley 	
○ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 	
○ Ernest T. Reeves		
 Hal Weatherman 	NC Secretary of State	1
 Seth Woodall 	(You may vote for ONE)	
 Deanna Ballard 	 Jesse Thomas 	1
 Peter Boykin 	○ Christine E. Villaverde	
-	 Chad Brown 	

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT