SAMPLE BALLOT SAM	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE B	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO
Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pr Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	imary	R0071
	PCT	T: MHD1_MOREHEAD 1
A. With the marking device provided o left of each candidate or selection o B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in th of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replaceme	
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Charles Dingee 	Michele Morrow
○ Ron DeSantis	○ Jim Kee	 Catherine Truitt
 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	
\sim Asa Hutchinson	 Jeff Tarte 	
 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
 Orver Ramaswally Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 A. J. Daoud
 Ryan Binkley 		 A. J. Daoud Rachel Johnson
 Gran Dirikley Chris Christie 		 Brad Briner
No Preference	NC Commissioner of Agriculture You may vote for ONE	
	Colby (Bear) Hammonds	NC Court of Appeals Judge
	 Steve Troxler 	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Chris Freeman
⊃ Dale R. Folwell		 Hunter Murphy
\supset Bill Graham	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
\supset Mark Robinson	 Andrew Marcus 	Carteret County
	○ C. Robert Brawley	Board of Commissioners District 5 (You may vote for ONE)
NC Lieutenant Governor	 ○ Mike Causey 	 Keith Moore
(You may vote for ONE)		 Eddie Bo Wheatly
○ Rivera Douthit	NC Commissioner of Labor	i i
○ Jeffrey Elmore	(You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	 Luke Farley 	
○ Allen Mashburn	 Jon Hardister 	
⊃ Jim O'Neill	 Chuck Stanley 	
⊃ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 	
⊃ Ernest T. Reeves		
○ Hal Weatherman	NC Secretary of State	1
○ Seth Woodall	(You may vote for ONE)	
Deanna Ballard	 Jesse Thomas 	1
○ Peter Boykin	 Christine E. Villaverde 	
-	 Chad Brown 	

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT