SAMPLE BALLOT SAM	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	
Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pri Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	imary	R0073	
A. With the marking device provided of left of each candidate or selection of B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark i	PCT BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS r a black ball point pen, completely fill in the of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replacement	r: MHD3_MOREHEAD 3 e oval to the	
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Auditor	NC Superintendent of	ļ
Presidential Preference	(You may vote for ONE)	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
(You may vote for ONE)	○ Charles Dingee	○ Michele Morrow	
 Ron DeSantis 	ightarrow Jim Kee	 Catherine Truitt 	
Nikki Haley	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 		j
 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer	1
 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	(You may vote for ONE)	
 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	○ A. J. Daoud	5
 Ryan Binkley 		○ Rachel Johnson	
Chris Christie	NC Commissioner of Agriculture You may vote for ONE	○ Brad Briner	
No Preference		NC Court of Appeals, Judge	
NC Governor	 Colby (Bear) Hammonds Steve Troxler 	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
(You may vote for ONE)		○ Chris Freeman	
Dale R. FolwellBill Graham	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	☐ ○ Hunter Murphy	
 Mark Robinson 	Andrew Marcus C. Debert Browley	Carteret County Board of Commissioners District 3	
	C. Robert Brawley	(You may vote for ONE)	
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 Mike Causey 	 Harvey Walker Pete Benton 	
Rivera DouthitJeffrey Elmore	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	 Chimer Clark 	5
 Marlenis Hernandez Novoa 	\circ Luke Farley	End of Ballot	
 Allen Mashburn 	○ Jon Hardister		
⊃ Jim O'Neill	 Chuck Stanley 		5
○ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 		
 Ernest T. Reeves 			-
 Hal Weatherman 	NC Secretary of State	-	
\odot Seth Woodall	(You may vote for ONE)		Ş
 Deanna Ballard 	 Jesse Thomas 	1	
 Peter Boykin 	 Christine E. Villaverde 		
	 Chad Brown 		
			ALLO