Dale R. Folwell

Mark Robinson

Rivera Douthit

Jeffrey Elmore

Allen Mashburn

Ernest T. Reeves

Hal Weatherman

Seth Woodall

Peter Boykin

Deanna Ballard

Jim O'Neill

Sam Page

NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)

Marlenis Hernandez Novoa

Bill Graham

Andrew Marcus

C. Robert Brawley

Mike Causey

NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

- Luke Farley
- Jon Hardister
- **Chuck Stanley**
- Travis J. Wilson
- **NC Secretary of State** (You may vote for ONE)
 - **Jesse Thomas**
 - Christine E. Villaverde
 - **Chad Brown**

SAMPLE BALLOT

Hunter Murphy

End of Ballot