(You may vote for ONE)

NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)

NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)

Andrew Marcus

Mike Causey

Luke Farley

Jon Hardister

Chuck Stanley

Travis J. Wilson

Jesse Thomas

Chad Brown

Christine E. Villaverde

C. Robert Brawley

Bill Graham

Mark Robinson

Rivera Douthit

Jeffrey Elmore

Allen Mashburn

Ernest T. Reeves

Hal Weatherman

Seth Woodall

Peter Boykin

Deanna Ballard

Jim O'Neill

Sam Page

NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)

Marlenis Hernandez Novoa

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

End of Ballot