(You may vote for ONE) **Pete Benton Chimer Clark Rivera Douthit** NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) **Jeffrey Elmore End of Ballot Marlenis Hernandez Novoa** Luke Farley

Jon Hardister

Chuck Stanley

Travis J. Wilson

Jesse Thomas

Chad Brown

Christine E. Villaverde

NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)

Allen Mashburn

Ernest T. Reeves

Hal Weatherman

Seth Woodall

Peter Boykin

Deanna Ballard

Jim O'Neill

Sam Page