ſ	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT
BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prir Carteret County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	nary	R0084
	PCT: WIHA_WIREGRASS-HARLOWE		
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.		
LLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	<b>NC Auditor</b> (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
BALL	(You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Charles Dingee</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michele Morrow</li> </ul>
щ	<ul> <li>Ron DeSantis</li> </ul>	○ Jim Kee	<ul> <li>Catherine Truitt</li> </ul>
SAMPLE	<ul> <li>Nikki Haley</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street</li> </ul>	
SA	$\circ$ Asa Hutchinson	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer
	<ul> <li>Vivek Ramaswamy</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dave Boliek</li> </ul>	(You may vote for ONE)
-	<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jack Clark</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>A. J. Daoud</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Ryan Binkley</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rachel Johnson</li> </ul>
BALLOT	<ul> <li>○ Chris Christie</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	○ Brad Briner
	○ No Preference	You may vote for ONE	
AMPLE		<ul> <li>Colby (Bear) Hammonds</li> </ul>	NC Court of Appeals Judge
SAI	NC Governor	○ Steve Troxler	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)
	(You may vote for ONE)		<ul> <li>Chris Freeman</li> </ul>
BALLOT	<ul><li>Dale R. Folwell</li><li>Bill Graham</li></ul>	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	○ Hunter Murphy
BAI	<ul> <li>Mark Robinson</li> </ul>	○ Andrew Marcus	Carteret County Board of Commissioners District 5
Ш		○ C. Robert Brawley	(You may vote for ONE)
SAMPLE	NC Lieutenant Governor	<ul> <li>Mike Causey</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ Keith Moore</li> </ul>
S	(You may vote for ONE)		○ Eddie Bo Wheatly
	<ul> <li>Rivera Douthit</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Labor	
F	○ Jeffrey Elmore	(You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
BALLOT	$\bigcirc$ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	$\circ$ Luke Farley	
BA	○ Allen Mashburn	○ Jon Hardister	
Ц	○ Jim O'Neill	<ul> <li>Chuck Stanley</li> </ul>	
SAMPLE	○ Sam Page	$\circ$ Travis J. Wilson	
S	<ul> <li>○ Ernest T. Reeves</li> </ul>		
	○ Hal Weatherman	NC Secretary of State	
FC	<ul> <li>Seth Woodall</li> </ul>	(You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Deanna Ballard</li> </ul>	$\bigcirc$ Jesse Thomas	
	<ul> <li>Peter Boykin</li> </ul>	○ Christine E. Villaverde	
Ц		○ Chad Brown	
SAMP			

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT