T SAMPLE E

SAMPLE BALLO

Dale R. Folwell **Hunter Murphy NC Commissioner of Insurance** (You may vote for ONE) **Bill Graham Mark Robinson** Carteret County **Andrew Marcus Board of Commissioners District 3** C. Robert Brawley (You may vote for ONE) Mike Causey **Harvey Walker NC Lieutenant Governor** (You may vote for ONE) **Pete Benton Chimer Clark Rivera Douthit** NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) **Jeffrey Elmore End of Ballot Marlenis Hernandez Novoa** Luke Farley Allen Mashburn Jon Hardister Jim O'Neill **Chuck Stanley** Sam Page Travis J. Wilson **Ernest T. Reeves** Hal Weatherman **NC Secretary of State** (You may vote for ONE) Seth Woodall Deanna Ballard **Jesse Thomas** Christine E. Villaverde Peter Boykin

Chad Brown

SAMPLE BALLOT