HB1045 Subcommittee Emails

Contacting the members of our General Assembly makes a difference, and during our time on Capitol Hill, we've seen an improvement in the conversations we're having with our representatives and committee members.

Use the names below to access a pre-written email to each committee member asking them to stand against the bill that will require Tennesseans to declare a political party and that will close our primary elections to unaffiliated, third-party, and independent voters. If you don't have time to send them all, we'd be grateful for whatever time you can spare.

Step 1: Click the committee member's name

Step 2 (Optional): Personalize the email if you'd like to

Step 3: Sign your name

Step 4: Click send

Chairman John Crawford

Vice-Chairman Dave Wright

Rep. Rebecca Alexander Rep. Kevin Raper

Rep. Jeff Burkhart Rep. Jay Reedy

Rep. Dale Carr Rep. Tim Rudd

Rep. Clay Doggett Rep. Johnny Shaw

Rep. Michael Hale Rep. William Slater

Rep. Esther Helton-Haynes Rep. Robert Stevens

Rep. John Holsclaw Rep. Dwayne Thompson

Rep. Harold Love, Jr.

Rep. Greg Martin

Rep. Sam McKenzie

Rep. Larry Miller

Rep. Jerome Moon