## NSW GREENS MPS – PORTFOLIO ALLOCATIONS 2023

ABIGAIL BOYD MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL 02 9230 3676   abigail.boyd@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Treasury, Finance &amp; Economy</li> <li>Industry, Jobs &amp; Trade</li> <li>Work Health &amp; Safety</li> <li>Energy &amp; Just Transitions</li> <li>Gendered Violence &amp; Abuse</li> <li>Animal Welfare</li> <li>Disability Rights &amp; Inclusion</li> <li>Arts &amp; Creative Industries</li> </ul>	• Hunter, Central Coast & Newcastle
AMANDA COHN MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL 02 9230 XXXX   amanda.cohn@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Health (incl Mental Health)</li> <li>Local Government</li> <li>LGBTQIA+</li> <li>Emergency Services</li> <li>Waste</li> <li>Sport &amp; Recreation</li> <li>Youth</li> <li>Air quality</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Central West &amp; Western NSW</li> <li>Riverina Murray</li> </ul>
<b>CATE FAEHRMANN</b> <b>MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL</b> 02 9230 3771   cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Water</li> <li>Mining, Coal &amp; Gas</li> <li>Transport, Infrastructure &amp; Cities</li> <li>Drug Law Reform &amp; Harm Reduction</li> <li>Gambling Harm Reduction</li> <li>Healthy Oceans</li> <li>Music &amp; Night-time Economy</li> <li>Innovation, Science &amp; Technology</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Illawarra &amp; South Coast</li> <li>Western Sydney</li> </ul>
SUE HIGGINSON MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL 02 9230 3030   sue.higginson@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Climate Change</li> <li>Environment</li> <li>Planning</li> <li>Justice &amp; Attorney General</li> <li>First Nations' Justice &amp; Heritage</li> <li>Agriculture</li> <li>Regional Communities</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>North Coast</li> <li>Mid North Coast</li> <li>New England North West</li> </ul>
JENNY LEONG MEMBER FOR NEWTOWN 02 9517 2800   newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Housing &amp; Homelessness</li> <li>Human Rights &amp; Anti-Discrimination</li> <li>Industrial Relations</li> <li>Anti-Racism &amp; Multiculturalism</li> <li>Women</li> </ul>	
KOBI SHETTY MEMBER FOR BALMAIN 02 9660 7586   balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Active Transport</li> <li>Anti-corruption &amp; ICAC</li> <li>Democracy</li> <li>Plastics</li> </ul>	
TAMARA SMITH MEMBER FOR BALLINA 02 6686 7522   ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au	<ul> <li>Education</li> <li>Early Learning</li> <li>Skills &amp; TAFE</li> <li>Premier &amp; Cabinet</li> <li>Older People</li> <li>Tourism</li> </ul>	THE GREENS