

- HB 121 Independent redistricting commission HB 263 - Increase reporting threshold for contributions SB 80 - Redistricting advisory commission SB 89 - Election procedures omnibus legislation HB 292 - Absentee ballot application process
- SB 54 Requirements for absentee ballots STRAFFORD COUNTY

SB 418 - Anti voter provisional ballot HB 50 - NH House districts HB 52 - NH Congressional districts SB 240 - NH Senate districts SB 241 - NH Executive Council districts SB 200A - NH Congressional districts SB 302 - Anti disclosure bill

HOUSE	Voted for Democracy	y 🛛 😫 Voted Against Democracy
	A Excused Absence	NV Not Voting - No Vote
		121 263 89 418 50 240 241 200A
	PARTY DISTRI MOOL	
NAME	A TOWN	HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB HB H
ANKARBERG aidan	R 10 ROCHESTER	$\mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{A} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} x$
BAILEY GLENN	R 1 MILTON	* * * * * * * * * * * *
BIXBY peter	D 17 DOVER	<i>~~~~~~~~~~</i>
CANNON GERRI	D 18 SOMERSWORTH	~~~~~~~
CHASE WENDY	D 18 ROLLINSFORD	VVVV NVVVVVV
CONLEY CASEY	D 13 DOVER	V NV V A V V V V
DELEMUS SUSAN	R 24 ROCHESTER	* * * * * * * * * * * *
ELLIS DONNA	D 8 ROCHESTER	$A \checkmark \checkmark \checkmark A \land \checkmark A \land A$
FARGO <b>kristina</b>	D 14 DOVER	AVVVAVAVV
FONTNEAU TIMOTHY	D 7 ROCHESTER	VVVVAV NV NVV
FROST SHERRY	D 16 DOVER	V A V A A V V A A V
GOURGUE AMANDA	D 25 LEE	$A \checkmark \checkmark \checkmark A \land \checkmark A \land A$
GRASSIE CHUCK	D 11 ROCHESTER	<i><b>\</b>\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\</i>
GROEN FENTON	R 23 ROCHESTER	<b>X X X X X X X X X X X</b>
HARRINGTON MICHAEL	R 3 STRAFFORD	× × × × × × 🗸 × × ×
HAYWARD PETER	R 1 MILTON	$\mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} \mathbf{x} $
HORGAN JAMES	R 2 FARMINGTON	* * * * * * * * * * * *
HORRIGAN TIMOTHY	D 6 DURHAM	<i><b>\</b>\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\</i>
KACZYNSKI THOMAS	R 22 ROCHESTER	* * * * * * * * * * * *
KENNEY CAM	D 6 DURHAM	VVVVAV NV NVV
KITTREDGE MAC	R 12 ROCHESTER	X NV X X X X X X X X
LEVESQUE cassandra	D 4 BARRINGTON	<i><b>\</b>\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\</i>
NEWTON CLIFFORD	R 9 ROCHESTER	* * * * * * * * NV NV *
OXAAL ariel	D 15 DOVER	NV A V A NV V V V V
PITRE JOSEPH	R 2 FARMINGTON	* * * * * * * * * * * *
RICH cecilia	D 18 SOMERSWORTH	///////////////////////////////////////
SALLOWAY JEFFREY	D 5 LEE	</ </ </ </ </ </ </ </ </ </ </</td

## Scorecard Democracy

HB 121 - Independent redistricting commission
HB 263 - Increase reporting threshold for contributions
SB 80 - Redistricting advisory commission
SB 89 - Election procedures omnibus legislation
HB 292 - Absentee ballot application process
SB 54 - Requirements for absentee ballots

## STRAFFORD COUNTY

SB 418 - Anti voter provisional ballot
HB 50 - NH House districts
HB 52 - NH Congressional districts
SB 240 - NH Senate districts
SB 241 - NH Executive Council districts
SB 200A - NH Congressional districts
SB 302 - Anti disclosure bill

