

HB 121 - Independent redistricting commission

HB 263 - Increase reporting threshold for contributions

SB 80 - Redistricting advisory commission

SB 89 - Election procedures omnibus legislation

HB 292 - Absentee ballot application process

SB 54 - Requirements for absentee ballots

SB 418 - Anti voter provisional ballot

HB 50 - NH House districts

HB 52 - NH Congressional districts

SB 240 - NH Senate districts

SB 241 - NH Executive Council districts

SB 200A - NH Congressional districts

SB 302 - Anti disclosure bill

COOS COUNTY HOUSE Voted for Democracy **Voted Against Democracy Excused Absence NV** Not Voting No Vote DISTRICT NAOL NAOL **PARTY NAME** CRAIG KEVIN R 4 LANCASTER DAVIS ARNOLD 2 MILAN R DOSTIE DONALD R 1 COLEBROOK HATCH WILLIAM D 6 GORHAM **KELLEY EAMON** 3 BERLIN D LAFLAMME LARRY D 3 BERLIN MERNER TROY R 7 LANCASTER THEBERGE ROBERT R 3 BERLIN THOMPSON DENNIS 1 STEWARTSTOWN TUCKER EDITH D 5 RANDOLPH



DISTRICT **PARTY NAME TOWN** HENNESSEY ERIN LITTLETON



GOVERNOR

DISTRICT **PARTY TOWN NAME** SUNUNU CHRIS **NEWFIELDS**

