Scorecard Open 2021-22 Open Action

- HB 121 Independent redistricting commission
- HB 263 Increase reporting threshold for contributions
- SB 80 Redistricting advisory commission
- SB 89 Election procedures omnibus legislation
- HB 292 Absentee ballot application process
- SB 54 Requirements for absentee ballots

GRAFTON COUNTY

- SB 418 Anti voter provisional ballot
 HB 50 NH House districts
 HB 52 NH Congressional districts
 SB 240 NH Senate districts
 SB 241 NH Executive Council districts
- **SB 200A** NH Congressional districts
- **SB 302** Anti disclosure bill

HOUSE			Voted for Democracy		X	Vot	ted /	Agai	nst	Dem	nocra	су	
HOUGE			A Excused Absence			' Noʻ		-		—		, Vote	
		СТ	<u> </u>	_				U					Ç
	PARTY	DISTRICT		121	263	89	292	418	50	52	240	241 2004	202
NAME	PAI	DIS	TOWN	HB	HB		НВ	SB	НВ	НВ		SB SB	ב
ABEL richard	D	13	WEST LEBANON	~	V	V	1	1	1	1	1	VV	1
ADJUTANT JOSHUA	D	17	ENFIELD	~	1	V	1	1	1	V	1	VV	
ALLIEGRO MARK	R	7	CAMPTON	×	×	×	×	×	×	×	×	X X	•
ALMY susan	D	13	LEBANON	~	V	V	1	1	1	V	V	VV	
BEREZHNY LEX	R	9	GRAFTON									* *	•
BINFORD DAVID	R	15	BATH	*	×	×	×	NV	' NV	*	(\mathbf{A})		V
DEPALMA IV JOSEPH	R	1	LITTLETON						\sim	\sim	(\mathbf{A})	(A) 🗶	•
DONTONVILLE ROGER	D	10	ENFIELD	NV	V	V	1	V	A	\mathbf{A}		VV	
EGAN TIMOTHY	D	2	SUGAR HILL	~	1	V	1	V	A) 🗸	(\mathbf{A})	A	
FELLOWS sallie	D	8	HOLDERNESS	~	1	V	1	1	V	V	1	VV	
FOLSOM BETH	R	11	WENTWORTH	*	*	*	*	*	*	×	*	X X	•
GORDON EDWARD	R	9	BRISTOL	~	*	*	*	V	*	×	*	X X	•
GREESON JEFFREY	R	16	WENTWORTH	*	×	×	×	×	×	×	*	X X	•
HAKKEN-PHILLIPS MARY	D	12	HANOVER	~	1	V	1	1	~	V	~	<u> </u>	
HAM BONNIE	R	5	NORTH WOODSTOCK	*	×	*	*	V	*	×	~		•
LADD RICK	R	4	HAVERHILL	*	×	×	×	×	×	×	×	X X	•
MASSIMILLA linda	D	1	LITTLETON	~	1	V	1	V	V	V	~	VV	
MUIRHEAD RUSSELL	D	12	HANOVER	~	1	V	1	~	V	V	~	VV	
MURPHY james	D	12	HANOVER							V	(\mathbf{A})	A	
NORDGREN SHARON	D	12	HANOVER	NV	V	~	(\underline{A})		V	V	V	VV	
RUPRECHT DENNY	D	3	BATH		\mathbf{A}) 🗸	(A)) —	-	—	—		-
SANBORN GAIL	R	6	RUMNEY	*	×	*	*	×	*	*	*	X X	•
SIMON MATTHEW	R	14	LITTLETON					-				X X	
SMITH suzanne	D	8	HEBRON	~	V	V	1	A) 🗸	V	~	NV 🖌	
STAVIS LAUREL	D	13	WEST LEBANON						\sim			VV	
SYKES george	D	13	LEBANON									ノレ	
WESTON JOYCE	D	8	PLYMOUTH	1	V	V	V	V	V	V	V	v v	

Scorecard Open 2021-22 Open Action

HB 121 - Independent redistricting commission
HB 263 - Increase reporting threshold for contributions
SB 80 - Redistricting advisory commission
SB 89 - Election procedures omnibus legislation
HB 292 - Absentee ballot application process
SB 54 - Requirements for absentee ballots

SB 418 - Anti voter provisional ballot
HB 50 - NH House districts
HB 52 - NH Congressional districts
SB 240 - NH Senate districts
SB 241 - NH Executive Council districts
SB 200A - NH Congressional districts
SB 302 - Anti disclosure bill

GRAFTON COUNTY

SENATE	Voted for Democracy Xoted Against Democracy					
	A Excused Absence NV Not Voting No Vote					
NAME GIUDA bob HENNESSEY erin PRENTISS suzanne	LLKKK					
	PARTY DISTRICT AMO HB 263 SB 89 SB 418 HB 50 HB 50 SB 240 SB 240 SB 240 SB 241 SB 200A SB 200A SB 302					
SUNUNU CHRIS	R NEWFIELDS XXX XXX XXX					