Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union

South Australian and Northern Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/65 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

South Australia/Northern Territory Branch

Branch President (1)

Candidates

DAWSON Brett

Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

EDWARDS Lance

Branch Vice-President (Women) (1)

Candidates

PARDOE Del

Branch Deputy Vice President Metro (1)

Candidates

FULLER Lyndon

Branch Deputy Vice President Regional (1)

Candidates

MURDOCH Joshua

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

PHILLIPS Darren

ARTC District

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Pacific National District - Metro

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

FULLER Lyndon

Pacific National District - Regional

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

SCT District

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

HAMILTON Paul

ORA District - Metro

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

ORA District - Regional

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

KERSHAW Don

Tram District

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

EDWARDS Lance

Metro Trains District

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (2)

Candidates

BROOKS Paul

KRSTIC Svetislav

Northern Territory District

Branch District Delegate to Branch Council (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Branch Regional Sub-Branch Committees

Adelaide Metro Region

Branch Regional Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Branch Regional Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Branch Regional Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

South Australia and Northern Territory Region

Branch Regional Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Branch Regional Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Branch Regional Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6375

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

13/10/2022

