

## **TMCMS Annual Meeting**

## 2023 Slate of Candidates

## **Election of Officers**

President:	Alexandra Harmony, DO, Family Medicine
Past President:	Robert Lang, MD, Neurological Surgery
Treasurer:	R.J. Widrow, MD, PhD, Internal Medicine
Trustees:	Chelsea Unruh, MD, Family Medicine Eddy Cates, MD, Family Medicine Kevin Roscoe, MD, Radiology, Mason County Hal Stockbridge, MD, MPH, Internal & Occupational Medicine Margaret MacLeod, MD, FAAFP – retired Trevor Kwan, DO, Family Medicine Kim Ha Wadsworth, DO, Family Medicine Penny Reck, MD, Ophthalmology
Others:	

Additional nominations for any office may be submitted from the floor at the <u>Meeting of the General</u> <u>Membership on Wednesday, February 8</u> with the consent of the nominee. Elections will be held at the meeting by acclamation or by electronic ballot if so requested by an active member. The candidates receiving the highest number of votes for their respective offices shall be elected. Ties may be decided by lot.